المنطقة الخطرة

يُطلب من ملاِّك أو حراس أي أصول تم تصنيفها على أنها موجودة في منطقة خطرة بموجب القانون التأكد من أن أي أجهزة أو تركيبات ميكانيكية متوافقة مع اللوائح مثل لوائح DSEAR و ATEX. عند تثبيت المعدات، يجب على العملاء أيضًا أن يكون لديهم برنامج صيانة للتحقق من أن المعدات لا تزال في حالة مقبولة.

المنطقة الخطرةاستشارات Ex

ما هي لوائح DSEAR؟

لوائح المواد الخطرة والأجواء المتفجرة (DSEAR) تتطلب من أصحاب العمل تقييم جميع المخاطر المحتملة، حيث أن السلامة قد تتأثر باستخدام أو وجود مادة خطرة في مكان العمل.

ما هي توجيهات ATEX؟

بدأ العمل بتوجيهات ATEX في 1 يوليو 2003 قبل الانتقال إلى التوجيهات الجديدة 2014/34/EU اعتبارًا من 20 أبريل 2016. تضمن التوجيهات أن المعدات المصممة للاستخدام في البيئات التي قد تحدث فيها أجواء قابلة للانفجار لن تصبح مصدرًا للاشتعال. وعلى وجه التحديد، تؤكد توجيهات ATEX أن المعدات مصممة لتلبية المتطلبات الأساسية المتعلقة بالتوجيهات.

كيف يمكن لشركة F.E.S. المساعدة في هذا الشأن؟

  • مهندسونا المعتمدون من قبل “CompEx” قادرون على تقديم مشورة أولية مجانية حول الأصول المعنية. غالبًا ما يؤدي هذا بطبيعة الحال إلى استشارة يقوم فيها فريقنا الهندسي بإجراء مراجعة للمنشأة المعنية وتقديم تقرير عام عن حالة الأصول.
  • نحن قادرون على تقديم خدمات Ex للتحقق للتأكد مما إذا كانت المنتجات تندرج تحت توجيهاتATEX / DSEAR
  • فريق سلامة العمليات لدينا قادر على تطوير التقارير الفنية لتلبية متطلبات ATEX / DSEAR والمتطلبات العالمية
  • من خلال خبراتنا في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات فإن فريق Ex الهندسي لدينا قادر على تقديم دورات تدريبية مخصصة للمساعدة في توفير الكفاءة لموظفي العميل. انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات.
  • استشارات Ex والدعم الفني المستمر – من خلال اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة أو العقد، يمكننا أن نقدم للعملاء دعمًا مخصصًا عندما يحتاج أي من موظفيهم إلى المساعدة في مشكلات المنطقة الخطرة
  • حل شامل تمامًا للمشروعات من سلامة العمليات> تصميم Ex > تركيب Ex > فحص وتصحيح Ex > استشارات وإرشادات Ex بشان الصيانة؛ ينصب تركيز فريقنا على ضمان بقاء العملاء متوافقين مع المناطق الخطرة بأبسط طريقة ممكنة
  • نحن ندعم استشارات Ex التي نقدمها بمجموعة كاملة من خدمات سلامة العمليات

نحن نتفهم أن العديد من الشركات لا تمتلك الخبرة أو المعرفة الداخلية اللازمة لضمان امتثالها للمتطلبات التنظيمية. فريق المهندسين لدينا على أتم استعداد لجعل الامتثال للمناطق الخطرة أمرًا بسيطًا – تحقق من قدراتنا في مجال استشارات سلامة العمليات.


المنطقة الخطرةالتصميم والتحقق

يمكن لفريق تصميمات الهندسة الكهربائية لدينا العمل بكفاءة مع العملاء لإكمال خدمات التصميم والرسم باستخدام كفاءاتهم مثل HND و CompEx 12. بفضل ثروة من الخبرة الفنية والمهارات الهندسية المثبتة، يمكن لشركة F.E.S. (EX) تقديم خدمات التصميم داخل الصناعات الخطرة لمجموعة متنوعة من القطاعات.

المناطق الخطرة تجعل تصميم المشاريع أكثر تعقيدًا نظرًا لطبيعة المنتج الذي يحتمل أن يكون قابلاً للانفجار. مهندسونا مجهزون ليكونوا قادرين على تصنيف المناطق وتطوير مفهوم الحماية والتصميم بما يتوافق مع المتطلبات التنظيمية.

إننا نقوم بتنظيم حزم فعالة من حيث التكلفة ومناسبة للعمل ومصممة خصيصًا لتناسب متطلبات العميل ومواصفاته من البداية> مراحل التصميم> حتى التسليم النهائي والصيانة المستمرة للوثائق والشهادات وفقًا لمبدأ “كما تم إنشاؤها”.

إننا ننصح المؤسسات بالامتثال لجميع المتطلبات التشريعية، ونطور الحلول اللازمة لما يلي:

  • التركيبات الحالية – التحقق من تصميم التركيبات الحالية للتأكد من أنها تتضمن مفهوم الحماية الصحيح وأن منهجية تقسيم المناطق قد تم تطبيقها
  • تحديد مواقع المرافق الجديدة وتصميمها – نقدم نصائح أولية مجانية حول تصميمات التثبيت الجديدة التي تقلل بشكل متكرر من وقت تسليم المشروع والتكلفة، حيث يمكن تسليط الضوء على حالات عدم المطابقة المحتملة عند المصدر وحلول فريقنا من المهندس لضبط التصاميم مقدمًا
  • القدرة على تصميم مخططات إضاءة LED ذكية جديدة للمناطق الخطرة لتحسين كفاءة التكلفة وأنظمة الصيانة

يتم تدريب فنيي ومصممي CAD لدينا على تقديم الخدمات التالية:

  • مخططات كتلة الكابلات، وجداول الكابلات، وجداول الإنهاء، وجداول التحميل، ومخططات اللوحات، والترتيبات العامة للمشاريع الكهربائية
  • الترتيبات العامة، والتصميم التفصيلي، وترتيبات ومقاييس الأنابيب، وتخطيطات البناء والتخطيطات المدنية للمشاريع الميكانيكية
  • رسومات سلامة العمليات مثل P&ID و PFD ورسومات تصنيف المنطقة الخطرة ، إلخ.
  • أوراق الحلقات، ووصلات التوصيل، وأوراق البيانات، وعمليات التحقق وفق لوائح DSD و ATEX بالنسبة لمشاريع الأجهزة
  • تقديم المساعدة في اتفاقيات الترخيص
  • إدارة الوثائق، والرصد ودعم التقارير

تعمل شركة F.E.S. (EX) في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وخارجها، وتقدم استشارات رائدة في مجال التصميم.


المنطقة الخطرةالاختبار والفحص

بموجب لوائح الكهرباء في العمل لعام 1989 إذا كنت مديرًا أو عضو مجلس إدارة أو مالكًا أو وصيًا، فإن مسؤوليتك هي التأكد من أن التركيبات الكهربائية آمنة وتتم صيانتها جيدًا. مهندسونا الميدانيون ذوو الخبرة قادرون على مساعدتك لضمان بقائك ملتزمًا باللوائح والاشتراطات في المناطق الخطرة.

تبدأ الرحلة بتركيب وتشغيل أي نظام كهربائي خلال مرحلة بناء المنشاة أو تجديدها. تبدأ المعدات الكهربائية بشكل طبيعي في التدهور بمرور الوقت، ولهذا يجب فحصها وصيانتها بانتظام.

فريقنا من المهندسين الميدانيين المؤهلين تأهيلا كاملا بحد أدنى شهادة City & Guilds 2391 أو 2394/2395 في الفحص والاختبار الكهربائي وشهادة CompEx Ex01-Ex04 يمكنهم المساعدة من خلال استكمال تقرير حالة التركيب الكهربائي (EICR) لتحديد أي عيوب وتقديم أي إجراءات موصى بها.

نقطة البيع الفريدة لدينا؟ يمكننا تقديم حلول تصحيح عدم المطابقة لضمان إغلاق أي إجراءات تصحيحية، مما يترك منشأتك آمنة ومتوافقة بدلاً من تلقي تقرير بإجراءات تصحيحية لحلها في تاريخ لاحق.

بصفتنا مقاولًا معتمدًا من NICEIC، فإننا لدينا القدرة على إجراء اختبار وفحص تركيبات الأسلاك الكهربائية الثابتة، بدءًا من التحقق الأولي للتركيبات الجديدة وحتى الفحص الدوري والاختبار للأنظمة الحالية؛ كل ذلك وفقًا لإرشادات BS7671.

خدماتنا تشتمل على:

  • BS7671 اختبار التحقق الأولي
  • BS7671 تقرير التركيب الكهربائي والحالة (EICR)
  • اختبار الأعمال الصغيرة BS7671
  • اختبار الأجهزة المحمولة (PAT)
  • اختبار قبول المصنع (FAT)
  • اختبار إنذار الحريق
  • اختبار إضاءة Lux
  • اختبار نقطة البيانات

  • التثبيت

    يتمتع فريقنا من المهندسين والفنيين المدربين تدريباً عالياً بخبرة متخصصة في المناطق الخطرة ، وذلك بفضل إجراء سنوات من التدريب عالي المستوى مثل CompEx Ex01-Ex04 و Ex05-Ex06 و Ex11 و Ex12 لكي تضمن أن أصولك ستظل متوافقة..

    اقرأ أكثر
  • Ex Inspection

    يقوم مهندسونا الميدانيون بإجراء عمليات تفتيش للمناطق الخطرة باستخدام برنامج إدارة الأصول المطور داخليًا لدينا ، ExTrace® ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء قاعدة بيانات تضمن امتثال منشأتك للمتطلبات التنظيمية.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • تصحيح

    يستفيد عملاؤنا من الاستعانة بخدمات فحص المناطق الخطرة الخاصة بنا لأننا لا نستخدم برنامج الفحص الخاص بنا فحسب، بل إن فريق المهندسين الميدانيين لدينا قادر أيضًا على إكمال تصحيحات عدم المطابقة في مصدر الفحص.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • اعمال صيانة

    يجب أن تحظى الصيانة والإدارة الصحيحة للمعدات بأهمية متساوية جنبًا إلى جنب مع عمليات الاختيار والتركيب والفحص والاختبار،.

    اقرأ أكثر

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في منطقة خطرة؟ دع فريقنا يقدم لك المساعدة..

اتصل بنا
لمعرفة المزيد

آخر الأخبار

Bespoke DSEAR & ATEX Awareness Training

F.E.S. (EX) Limited has been engaged with the world’s largest automotive service organisations for almost a year, providing consultation, process safety services and training. We were recently asked to produce and deliver bespoke training courses to various appropriate levels of hierarchy across the business to promote DSEAR & ATEX Awareness. As part of the client’s…

اكتشف المزيد
Top

Hazardous Area Services

OWNERS OR GUARDIANS OF ANY ASSETS WHICH ARE CLASSED AS BEING WITHIN A HAZARDOUS AREA ARE LEGALLY REQUIRED TO ENSURE THAT ANY ELECTRICAL, INSTRUMENTATION OR MECHANICAL INSTALLATION IS COMPLIANT WITH REGULATIONS SUCH AS DSEAR AND ATEX. ONCE THE ITEMS OF EQUIPMENT ARE INSTALLED, CLIENTS ALSO NEED TO HAVE A MAINTENANCE PROGRAMME IN PLACE TO CHECK THAT THE ITEMS OF EQUIPMENT REMAIN IN AN ACCEPTABLE CONDITION. F.E.S. (EX) ARE EXPERTS IN HAZARDOUS AREA SERVICES AND PROVIDING EX ADVICE.

HAZARDOUS AREA SERVICES EX ADVICE

WHAT IS DSEAR?

The Dangerous Substances and Explosive Atmospheres Regulations (DSEAR) require employers to assess all potential risks where safety may be affected by the use or presence of a dangerous substance at the workplace.

WHAT IS ATEX?

The ATEX directive came into force on 1st July 2003 before transitioning to the New Directive 2014/34/EU from 20th April 2016. The directive ensures that equipment intended for use in environments where potentially explosive atmospheres can occur will not become a source of ignition. Specifically, the ATEX directive ensures equipment is designed to meet the relevant Essential Requirements of the Directive(s).

HOW CAN F.E.S. HELP?

  • Our “CompEx” certified engineers are able provide initial free Ex advice on the assets in question. This often naturally leads to a consultation in which our engineering team will conduct a review of the facility in question and give a general report on the condition of the assets.
  • We are able to provide Ex Verification services to check if products fall under the ATEX/DSEAR directives.
  • Our Process Safety team are able to develop technical reports to meet requirements of ATEX/DSEAR and global requirements.
  • Through our experiences within a variety of industries our Ex Engineering team are able to provide bespoke training courses to aid with providing competency to client employees. Click here for more information.
  • Ongoing Ex advice, hazardous area services and technical support – Through a service level agreement or contract can offer clients adhoc support for when any of their staff require assistance with hazardous area services or inspection issues.
  • A full turn key solution for projects from Process Safety> Ex Design>Ex Installation>Ex Inspection and Rectification> Ex Maintenance advice and guidance; our team’s focus is to ensure clients remain hazardous area compliant in the simplest way possible.
  • We bolster our Hazardous Area Services with a full range of Process Safety services.

We appreciate that many companies do not have the necessary in house expertise or knowledge to ensure they are compliant with regulatory requirements. Our team of engineers are available to make hazardous area compliance simple with our hazardous area services, and our Process Safety Consultancy capabilities.


HAZARDOUS AREA SERVICESDesign & Verification

Our electrical engineering design team can competently work with clients to complete design and draughting services utilising their competencies such as HND and CompEx 12 . With a wealth of technical expertise & proven engineering skills, F.E.S. (EX) provides design services within hazardous industries for a variety of sectors.

Hazardous areas make designing projects more complex due to the nature of the product being potential explosive. Our engineers are equipped to be able to classify the areas and develop the protection concept and design in compliance with regulatory requirements.

We deliver cost effective, tailored work packages to suit client requirements and specifications from inception > design stages > to the final handover and ongoing maintenance of ‘As Built’ documentation and certification.

We advise organisations on compliance with all legislative requirements and develop solutions for:

  • Existing installations – Design verification of existing installations to ensure they have the correct protection concept and zoning methodology has been applied
  • Siting & design of new facilities – we offer initial free Ex advice on new installation designs which frequently reduces the project delivery time and cost as potential non-conformances can be highlighted at source and our team engineer solutions to adjust designs up front
  • Ability to design new smart hazardous area LED lighting schemes to improve cost efficiencies and maintenance regimes

Our CAD technicians and designers are trained to provide the following services:

  • Cable Block Diagrams, Cable Schedules, Termination Schedules, Load Schedules, Panel Schematics, General Arrangements for Electrical projects
  • General Arrangements, Detailed Design, Piping GA’s and Isometrics, Building & Civil Layouts for Mechanical projects
  • Process safety drawings such as P&ID’s, PFD’s, Hazardous Area Classification Drawings, etc.
  • Loop Sheets, Hook Ups, Data Sheets, DSD’s and ATEX Verifications for Instrumentation projects
  • Providing assistance with licence agreements
  • Document Management, monitoring & reporting support

F.E.S. (EX) operates throughout the United Kingdom, and beyond, providing leading edge design advice.


HAZARDOUS AREA SERVICES INSPECTION & TESTING

Under the Electricity at Work Regulations of 1989 If you are a manager, director, landlord, owner or guardian it’s your responsibility to ensure that the electrical installation is safe and well maintained. Our experienced field engineers are able to assist in ensuring you remain compliant in hazardous areas with our hazardous area services.

The journey begins with the installation and commission of any electrical system during the build or refurbishment stage of the facility. Electrical equipment naturally begins to deteriorate as time passes by, therefore they need to be regularly checked and maintained.

Our team of field engineers who are fully qualified with a minimum of City & Guilds 2391 or 2394/2395 in electrical inspection testing and CompEx Ex01-Ex04 are able to assist by completing an Electrical Installation Condition Report (EICR) to identify any defects and provide any recommended actions.

Our unique selling point? We can offer non-conformance rectification solutions to ensure any remedial actions are closed out, leaving your facility safe and compliant as opposed to receiving a report with remedial actions to resolve at a later date.

As an accredited NICEIC Contractor, we have the capabilities to carry out testing and inspection of electrical fixed wire installations from initial verification on new installations to periodic inspection and testing on existing systems; all in accordance with BS7671 guidelines.

Our hazardous area services include:

  • BS7671 Initial Verification Testing
  • BS7671 Electrical Installation and Condition Report (EICR)
  • BS7671 Minor Works Testing
  • Portable Appliance Testing (PAT)
  • Factory Acceptance Testing (FAT)
  • Fire Alarm Testing
  • Lux Lighting Testing
  • Data Point Testing

  • Installation

    Our team of highly trained engineers and technicians have specialist expertise in hazardous areas through undertaking years of high level training such as CompEx Ex01-Ex04, Ex05-Ex06, Ex11 and Ex12 to ensure your assets remain compliant.

    READ MORE
  • Ex Inspection

    Our field engineers carry out Hazardous Area services utilising our own in house developed asset management software ExTrace®, creating a database that ensures your facility is compliant with regulatory requirements.

    READ MORE
  • Rectification

    Our clients benefit from utilising our Hazardous Area services as not only do we utilise our own inspection software, our team of field engineers are also able to complete non- conformance rectifications at the source of inspection.

    READ MORE
  • Maintenance

    The correct maintenance and management of equipment should hold equal importance alongside that of Selection, Erection, Inspection and Testing as maintaining assets correctly can help reduce costs by extending the life of the equipment.

    READ MORE

NEED ASSISTANCE WITHIN A HAZARDOUS AREA?LET OUR TEAM ASSIST...

Contact Us To
Find Out More

Latest News

A NEW ERA – OUR COMPANY RE-BRAND IS HERE

As we continue to grow, so does our requirement to stay up to date with new technologies. As a result, it’s time for a new era; a new look to acknowledge our growth and evolution that reflects our identity. After careful consideration, we chose a new logo that reflects a more modern look and captures our mission to…

Read More
Top