الكهرباء والأجهزة

الكهرباء والأجهزة التصميم والتحقق

لدى فريق التصميم الهندسي الكهربائي وزملائه ثروة من الخبرة الفنية والخبرة الواسعة في العمل مع العملاء لإكمال خدمات التصميم والرسم. بفضل المهارات الهندسية المثبتة تقدم شركة F.E.S. (EX) استشارات التصميم الهندسي والكهربائي عبر مجموعة متنوعة من القطاعات.

إننا نقدم حزم فعالة من حيث التكلفة ومناسبة للعمل ومصممة خصيصًا لتناسب متطلبات العميل ومواصفاته من البداية> مراحل التصميم> حتى التسليم النهائي والصيانة المستمرة للوثائق والشهادات وفقًا لمبدأ “كما تم إنشاؤها” ضمن التخصصات الكهربائية والأجهزة والميكانيكية.

إننا ننصح المؤسسات بالامتثال لجميع المتطلبات التشريعية، ونطور الحلول اللازمة لما يلي:

  • التركيبات الحالية – التحقق من تصميم التركيبات الحالية
  • تحديد موقع المرافق الجديدة وتصميمها – نقدم نصائح مجانية أولية حول تصميمات التثبيت الجديدة
  • القدرة على تصميم مخططات الإضاءة الذكية الجديدة بنظام LED لتحسين كفاءات التكلفة؛ حيث يتم تدريب فنيي ومصممي

CAD لدينا على توفير الخدمات التالية:

  • مخططات كتلة الكابلات، وجداول الكابلات، وجداول الإنهاء، وجداول التحميل، ومخططات اللوحات، والترتيبات العامة للمشاريع الكهربائية
  • الترتيبات العامة، والتصميم التفصيلي، وترتيبات ومقاييس الأنابيب، وتخطيطات البناء والتخطيطات المدنية للمشاريع الميكانيكية
  • أوراق التكرار، والربط، وأوراق البيانات، وحسابات حلقات DSD و IS
  • رسومات تصنيف المناطق الخطرة
  • تقديم المساعدة في اتفاقيات الترخيص

F.E.S. (EX) في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة وخارجها، وتقدم استشارات رائدة في مجال التصميم. نحن نبحث عن حلول تساعد على توفير التكلفة وخفض الطاقة دون المساس بالجودة.


الكهرباء والأجهزة الاختبار والفحص

بموجب لوائح الكهرباء في العمل لعام 1989، إذا كنت مديرًا أو عضو مجلس إدارة أو مالكًا أو وصيًا على مكان تجاري أو صناعي، فإن مسؤوليتك هي التأكد من أن التركيبات الكهربائية آمنة وتتم صيانتها جيدًا. مهندسونا الميدانيون ذوو الخبرة قادرون على مساعدتك لكل تظل ملتزمًا باللوائح والاشتراطات.

تبدأ الرحلة بتركيب وتشغيل أي نظام كهربائي خلال مرحلة بناء المنشاة أو تجديدها. تبدأ المعدات الكهربائية بشكل طبيعي في التدهور بمرور الوقت، لذلك يجب فحصها وصيانتها بانتظام.

فريقنا من المهندسين الميدانيين المؤهلين تأهيلا كاملا بحد أدنى شهادة City & Guilds 2391 أو 2394/2395 في الفحص والاختبار الكهربائي يمكنهم المساعدة من خلال استكمال تقرير حالة التركيب الكهربائي (EICR) لتحديد أي عيوب وتقديم أي إجراءات موصى بها. لضمان أمان منشأتك، نقدم لك حلول تصحيح لضمان إغلاق أي إجراءات علاجية. نحن نساعدك على ترك أصولك آمنة وتقليل أي وقت تعطل بسبب عدم مطابقة معداتك للاشتراطات.

بصفتنا مقاولًا معتمدًا من NICEIC، فإننا لدينا القدرة على إجراء اختبار وفحص تركيبات الأسلاك الكهربائية الثابتة، بدءًا من التحقق الأولي للتركيبات الجديدة وحتى الفحص الدوري والاختبار على الأنظمة الحالية؛ كل ذلك وفقًا لإرشادات BS7671.

خدماتنا تشتمل على:

  • BS7671 اختبار التحقق الأولي
  • BS7671 تقرير التركيب الكهربائي والحالة (EICR)
  • اختبار الأعمال الصغيرة BS7671
  • اختبار الأجهزة المحمولة (PAT)
  • اختبار قبول المصنع (FAT)
  • اختبار إنذار الحريق
  • اختبار إضاءة Lux
  • اختبار نقطة البيانات

الكهرباء والأجهزة الصيانة

يجب أن تحظى الصيانة والإدارة الصحيحة للمعدات الكهربائية والأجهزة والميكانيكية بأهمية متساوية جنبًا إلى جنب مع عمليات الاختيار والتركيب والفحص والاختبار، حيث أن صيانة الأصول بشكل صحيح من الممكن أن تساعد في تقليل التكاليف عن طريق إطالة عمر المعدات، وتقليل تكلفة الإصلاحات أو تكلفة توقف الأعمال خلال وقت التعطل، فضلًا عن تقليل مخاطر السلامة.

بفضل فريقنا الذي يتمتع بخبرة عالية، تقدم شركة F.E.S. (EX) مجموعة من خدمات الصيانة، تشمل الآتي:

  • الصيانة الدورية
  • الصيانة في حالات الطوارئ
  • الصيانة الخاصة بالشركة المُصَّنعة
  • الصيانة الخاصة بالعميل
  • الصيانة التي تستند إلى الموقع
  • الصيانة خارج الموقع

يفضل العديد من عملائنا اختيار اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة لفريقنا الهندسي لتقديم دعم الصيانة في منشآتهم على مدى فترة زمنية محددة، خلال جدول يناسب احتياجاتهم التشغيلية.


  • التركيب

    يتمتع فريقنا بأكثر من 50 عامًا من الخبرة في المشاريع التي تقوم على تقديم حلول متكاملة. من خلال مهاراتنا وخبراتنا الأساسية، فإننا نتمتع بالقدرة على نقل مهاراتنا عبر قطاع واسع من الصناعات، بدءًا من إدارة المشاريع الكاملة ومرورًا بالأجهزة الكهربائية والميكانيكية، بما في ذلك التخصصات المدنية. بفضل فريق متخصص من المحترفين، نحن قادرون على تقديم المعرفة والخبرة العملية لأي مشروع كهربائي بغض النظر عن حجمه.


    اكتشف المزيد

هل تحتاج إلى خدمات الكهرباء والأجهزة (E&I) بجودة تنافسية؟ اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني

اتصل بنا
لمعرفة المزيد

آخر الأخبار

حقبة جديدة - تغيير العلامة التجارية لشركتنا هنا

مع استمرارنا في النمو، يتزايد أيضًا مطلبنا للبقاء على اطلاع على أحدث التقنيات. نتيجة لذلك، فقد حان الوقت لحقبة جديدة؛ مظهر جديد يعترف بنمونا وتطورنا ويعكس هويتنا .. بعد دراسة متأنية ، اخترنا شعارًا جديدًا يعكس مظهرًا أكثر حداثة ويجسد مهمتنا لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. خضع برنامج إدارة الأصول ExTrace الخاص بنا لعملية إعادة…

اكتشف المزيد
Top

Electrical & Instrumentation

ELECTRICAL & INSTRUMENTATION DESIGN & VERIFICATION

Our electrical engineering design team & associates possess a wealth of technical expertise & extensive experience of working with clients to complete design and draughting services. With proven engineering skills, F.E.S. (EX) provides design advice to both across a variety of sectors.

We deliver cost effective, tailored work packages to suit client requirements and specifications from inception > design stages > to the final handover and ongoing maintenance of ‘As Built’ documentation and certification within electrical, instrumentation and mechanical disciplines.

We advise organisations on compliance with all legislative requirements and develop solutions for:

  • Existing installations – Design verification of existing installations
  • Siting & design of new facilities – we offer initial free advice on new installation designs
  • Ability to design new smart LED lighting schemes to improve cost efficiencies

Our CAD technicians and designers are trained to provide the following services:

  • Cable Block Diagrams, Cable Schedules, Termination Schedules, Load Schedules, Panel Schematics, General Arrangements for Electrical projects
  • General Arrangements, Detailed Design, Piping GA’s and Isometrics, Building & Civil Layouts for Mechanical projects
  • Loop Sheets, Hook Ups, Data Sheets, DSD’s and I.S loop calculations
  • Hazardous Area Classification drawings
  • Providing assistance with licence agreements
  • Document Management, monitoring & reporting support

F.E.S. (EX) operates throughout the United Kingdom, and beyond, providing leading edge design advice. We search for cost saving and energy reducing solutions without comprising on quality.


ELECTRICAL & INSTRUMENTATION TESTING & INSPECTION

Under the Electricity at Work Regulations of 1989 If you are a manager, director, landlord, owner or guardian of a commercial or industrial premise it’s your responsibility to ensure that the electrical installation is safe and well maintained. Our experienced field engineers are able to assist in ensuring you remain compliant.

The journey begins with the installation and commissioning of any electrical system during the build or refurbishment stage of the facility. Electrical equipment naturally begins to deteriorate over time, therefore they need to be regularly checked and maintained.

Our team of field engineers who are fully qualified with a minimum of City & Guilds 2391 or 2394/2395 in Electrical Inspection and Testing are able to assist by completing an Electrical Installation Condition Report (EICR) to identify any defects and provide any recommended actions. To ensure your facility is safe, we offer rectification solutions to ensure any remedial actions are closed out. Leaving your assets safe and reducing any down time for non-conforming pieces of equipment.

As an accredited NICEIC approved Contractor, we have the capabilities to carry out testing and inspection of electrical fixed wire installations from initial verification on new installations to periodic inspection and testing on existing systems; all in accordance with BS7671 guidelines.

Our services include:

  • BS7671 Initial Verification Testing
  • BS7671 Electrical Installation and Condition Report (EICR)
  • BS7671 Minor Works Testing
  • Portable Appliance Testing (PAT)
  • Factory Acceptance Testing (FAT)
  • Fire Alarm Testing
  • Lux Lighting Testing
  • Data Point Testing

ELECTRICAL & INSTRUMENTATION MAINTENANCE

The correct maintenance and management of Electrical, Instrumentation and Mechanical equipment should hold equal importance alongside that of Selection, Erection, Inspection and Testing; as maintaining assets correctly can help reduce costs by extending the life of the equipment, reducing the cost of repairs or business interruption for down time along with minimising safety risks.

With our highly experienced team, F.E.S. (EX) offers a range of maintenance services including:

  • Routine Maintenance
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Manufacturer Specific
  • Client Specific
  • Site-Based
  • Off-Site

Many of our clients prefer to opt for a service level agreement for our engineering team to offer maintenance support on their facilities over a set period of time within a schedule that suits their operational needs.


  • Installation

    Our team has over 50 years of project experience in providing turnkey solutions. With our core skills and experience we have the ability to transfer our skills across a broad sector of industries. From full turnkey project management across Electrical, Instrumentation and Mechanical including civil disciplines. With a dedicated team of professionals, we bring knowledge and practical know how to any electrical project regardless of size.

    Click below to see more information.
    FIND OUT MORE

REQUIRE COMPETITIVE QUALITY E&I SERVICES?CALL US NOW FOR A FREE QUOTATION

Contact Us To
Find Out More

Latest News

A NEW ERA – OUR COMPANY RE-BRAND IS HERE

As we continue to grow, so does our requirement to stay up to date with new technologies. As a result, it’s time for a new era; a new look to acknowledge our growth and evolution that reflects our identity. After careful consideration, we chose a new logo that reflects a more modern look and captures our mission to…

Read More
Top