حول شركة F.E.S.

بعد العمل لأكثر من 40 عامًا في العديد من الشركات الكبرى التي تغطي مواقع متعددة وفقًا للوائح COMAH، كان من الطبيعي أن يؤدي حماس المدير العام لدينا، جيف فولتشر للأجواء المتفجرة إلى إنشاء شركة F.E.S. (EX) Limited في عام 2005، وهي شركة رائدة في تقديم الخدمات الكهربائية والميكانيكية والأجهزة في المناطق الخطرة وغير الخطرة لأكثر من 16 عامًا. نحن نقدم حلاً كاملاً جاهزًا للمناطق الخطرة أو غير الخطرة من سلامة العمليات> التحقق من التصميم> التركيب> الاختبار> الفحص / التصحيح> إدارة الأصول> الصيانة> التدقيق.

لقد عمل فريقنا المتعدد التخصصات، والمدرب تدريباً عالياً في بعض من أكثر البيئات تحديًا في جميع الصناعات مثل البتروكيماويات، والصناعة، وتحويل النفايات إلى طاقة، والأغذية والمشروبات، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية، والكيماويات.

نحن نعمل مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة إلى الشركات الكبرى من الدرجة الأولى. نحن نفخر بقدراتنا، ونهجنا المرن وسجل السلامة الخاص بنا. خبرتنا تجعلنا قادرين على تصميم خدماتنا بناءً على الاحتياجات الفردية لعملائنا، مع الحفاظ على سجل الصحة والسلامة بدون حوادث، والمساهمة في العديد من المنشورات على طول الطريق، مثل المدونة النموذجية للممارسة الآمنة، الجزء 2، والمبادئ التوجيهية لإدارة وفحص المعدات الكهربائية المصنفة بأنها آمنة في المناطق الخطرة وفقًا للمعيار IEC 60079-17.

أعضاء فريقنا من الموظفين الميدانيين الأكفاء لديهم مُدد التدريب المهني المثالية، ورخص السلامة: CompEx Ex01 – Ex04 وCompEx Ex05-Ex06 (أو ما يعادلها) كحد أدنى. ولدى فريقنا الهندسي مؤهلات NEBOSH وCompEx Ex01-Ex04 و Ex05-Ex06 و Ex11 و Ex12. بصفتنا مقاولًا معتمدًا من NICEIC للمناطق الخطرة وغير الخطرة، يمكن للعملاء التأكد من أن مشاريعنا على أعلى مستويات الجودة، حيث يتم تقييمنا باستمرار لضمان امتثالنا لأحدث المعايير.

يتمتع قسم سلامة العمليات بأكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة في العمل مع العملاء ومسؤولي الصحة والسلامة التنفيذيين، إلى جانب العضوية المهنية في IChemE ومعهد الطاقة، ومعهد المهندسين الكيميائيين، والعلماء المعتمدين، مما يضمن لنا تسليم المشاريع بخبرة وكفاءة عالية.

ومع استمرار نمو شركتنا، استمرت رغبتنا في البقاء على اطلاع بأحدث التقنيات والاتجاهات. ونتيجة لذلك، قمنا – بكل فخر – بتغيير العلامة التجارية للشركة. تعكس صورتنا الجديدة دافعنا وهدفنا في أن نكون المقاول الأفضل لعملائنا.


قيِّمنا

  • الجودة

    نحن نفخر بأنفسنا لأننا الشركة التي تقدم مشاريع وفق أعلى المعايير، سواءً كانت كبيرة أو صغيرة، حيث يمر كل مشروع عبر أنظمتنا وإجراءاتنا.

  • النزاهة

    نحن نعمل وفق الطرق التي تلتزم بأعلى المعايير الأخلاقية والمهنية لضمان حصول عملائنا على النتائج التي يحتاجون إليها، ونقوم بتسليم مشاريعنا بالطريقة الأكثر استدامة.

  • السلامة

    العمل وفق معايير السلامة هو جوهر عملنا، فنحن نريد التأكد من أن كل شخص يعود إلى منزله سالمًا في نهاية اليوم.

  • الأمانة

    هدفنا هو التأكد من حفاظنا على الأمانة طوال سلسلة مشاريعنا بالكامل، كما أننا نؤيد سياسة الباب المفتوح في أعمالنا كلها.


شهادات الاعتماد

تلتزم شركة شركة F.E.S. (EX) بالتحسين المستمر؛ فنحن نضمن التزامنا في عملنا بالمعايير والإجراءات المنصوص عليها في كل شهادة اعتماد من الشهادات التي حصلنا عيها. نحن فخورون بكوننا واحدة من أولى شركات المقاولات الكهربائية في المملكة المتحدة التي

نجحت في الحصول على أحدث اعتماد للجودة: ISO 45001 UKAS. إن حصولنا على هذا المعيار الدولي للصحة والسلامة – فضلًا عن حصولنا على شهادتي الجودة ISO 9001 و14001 UKAS – يضمن تسليم مشاريعنا بأمان. يتم تدقيق أنظمة الإدارة الخاصة بنا

كل عام بواسطة مدققين خارجيين، بما في ذلك مدققي NICEIC وAchilles UVDB و FPAL و CHAS و ConCom و Cyber Essentials و ISO. تتيح لنا عملية التدقيق الاستمرار في تحسين الخدمة التي يتلقاها عملاؤنا. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، يسعى موظفونا، بما في ذلك المهندسين والفنيين باستمرار، إلى تحسين عملياتنا من خلال نهجنا التعاوني حسب إجراءات الشركة. نحن لا نضمن تسليم

مشاريعنا باتباع العمليات والإجراءات فحسب، بل إننا نحمي أيضًا أنظمتنا وبيانات العملاء من أي هجمات إلكترونية خارجية، فنحن معتمَدون من قبل برنامج Cyber Essentials Scheme. أصبحت البنى التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى؛ ومع برنامج Cyber Essentials، يتم الحفاظ على أنظمتنا على مستوى عالٍ.




آخر الأخبار

حقبة جديدة - تغيير العلامة التجارية لشركتنا هنا

مع استمرارنا في النمو، يتزايد أيضًا مطلبنا للبقاء على اطلاع على أحدث التقنيات. نتيجة لذلك، فقد حان الوقت لحقبة جديدة؛ مظهر جديد يعترف بنمونا وتطورنا ويعكس هويتنا .. بعد دراسة متأنية ، اخترنا شعارًا جديدًا يعكس مظهرًا أكثر حداثة ويجسد مهمتنا لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. خضع برنامج إدارة الأصول ExTrace الخاص بنا لعملية إعادة…

اكتشف المزيد
Top

About F.E.S.

After working for over 40 years for various major companies spanning multiple COMAH sites, our Managing Director Geoff Fulcher’s enthusiasm for Explosive Atmospheres naturally lead to the creation of F.E.S. (EX) Limited in 2005, which is a leading provider of Electrical, Instrumentation & Mechanical services within Hazardous and Non Hazardous areas for over 16 years. We offer a full turnkey solution to hazardous or non- hazardous areas from Process Safety > Design Verification > Installation > Testing > Inspection/Rectification > Asset Management > Maintenance > Audit.

Our multi-disciplined highly trained team have worked in some of the most challenging environments across all industries such as Petro-Chem, Industrial, Waste to Energy, Food & Drink, Pharmaceutical & Chemical.

We work with clients across the globe from SME’s right through to large blue-chip companies. We take great pride in our capabilities; our flexible approach and our safety record. Our experience enables us to tailor our services based on the individual needs of our clients; whilst maintaining a zero-accident health and safety record and contributing to many publications along the way, such as Model code of safe practice Part 2 and guidelines for managing and inspection of Ex Electrical equipment IEC 60079-17.

Our team of competent field personnel all hold time served apprenticeships, safety passports, CompEx Ex01 – Ex04 and CompEx Ex05-Ex06 (or equivalent) as a minimum. Whilst our engineering team have NEBOSH, CompEx Ex01-Ex04, Ex05-Ex06, Ex11 and Ex12 qualifications. As an NICEIC approved contractor for hazardous and non-hazardous areas, clients can be assured that our projects are of the highest quality, as we are continually assessed to ensure compliance with the latest standards.

The Process Safety division have over 40 years of experience working for clients and the Health & Safety Executive coupled with professional memberships to IChemE, Energy Institute, Institution of Chemical Engineers and chartered scientists, ensuring projects are delivered with vast experience and competencies.

As our company has continued to grow, so has our desire to stay up-to-date with the latest technologies and trends. As a result, we have proudly undergone a company re-brand. Our new image mirrors our drive and goal to be the best contractor for our clients.


OUR VALUES

  • QUALITY

    We pride ourselves in delivering the highest standard projects whether large or small, each project is navigated via our systems and procedures.

  • INTEGRITY

    We work in the most ethical and professional manner to ensure our clients get the outcomes they require, whilst delivering in the most sustainable way.

  • SAFETY

    Working safely is at the core of our business, we want to ensure every person goes home at the end of the day.

  • HONESTY

    Our ethos is to ensure we remain honest throughout the whole project chain and advocate an open-door policy across the entire business.


ACCREDITATIONS

F.E.S. (EX) are committed to continuous improvement; we ensure that we work in accordance with the standards and procedures outlaid within each accreditation we hold.

We are proud to have been one of the first electrical contracting companies within the UK to have successfully secured the latest ISO 45001 UKAS accreditation. This international standard for health and safety ensures our projects are delivered safely alongside our ISO 9001 & 14001 UKAS accreditations.

Our management systems are audited every year by external auditors, including NICEIC and Achilles UVDB, FPAL, CHAS, ConCom, Cyber Essentials & ISO auditors. The auditing process enables us to continually enhance the service our clients receive. Notwithstanding this, our staff, including engineers and technicians constantly seek to improve our processes through our collaborate approach to company procedures.

We do not only ensure our projects are delivered following processes and procedures, we also protect our systems and client data from any external cyber- attacks through being accredited by the Cyber Essentials Scheme. I.T. infrastructures are more important than ever; with Cyber Essentials our systems are maintained to a high standard.




Latest News

A NEW ERA – OUR COMPANY RE-BRAND IS HERE

As we continue to grow, so does our requirement to stay up to date with new technologies. As a result, it’s time for a new era; a new look to acknowledge our growth and evolution that reflects our identity. After careful consideration, we chose a new logo that reflects a more modern look and captures our mission to…

Read More
Top