• أخصائيو ATEX والمقاولون الكهربائيون

    العمل كفريق واحد مع عملائنا لضمان امتثال ونزاهة مصنعك وموظفيك 24 ساعة في اليوم/ 7 أيام في الأسبوع بدون حوادث

  • نحن نقدم حلاً شاملاً للمناطق الخطرة أو غير الخطرة من سلامة العمليات. التصميم والتحقق> التثبيت> التثبيت> الاختبار> الفحص / التصحيح> إدارة الأصول> الصيانة> التدقيق

  • رواد الصناعة في ضمان الكفاءة والجودة هم في مقدمة خدماتنا. نحن نضمن لك استمرار أصولك وأعمالك في النمو حتى في أكثر البيئات صعوبة

 

سلامة العمليات

اكتشف المزيد

الكهرباء والأجهزة

اكتشف المزيد

المناطق الخطرة

اكتشف المزيد

  • “يتضح من خلال المعرفة الصحيحة والنهج الإيجابي أن الأمور ليست سيئة للغاية ويمكن حلها بسهولة من خلال خطة منظمة يتم تطبيقها. بالتأكيد، سوف ندعوك مرة أخرى بشأن أي متطلبات أخرى متعلقة بالغاز قد تكون لدينا في المستقبل.”
  • “شركة محترفة وفعالة ومرنة يسهل التعامل معها، تقدم خدماتها في الموعد المحدد. الأفراد المتميزون المدربون يتم دمجهم بشكل سلس ومستمر في فريقنا … وبفضل عملهم الشاق يتقدم المشروع بأمان حتى اكتماله “.
  • “الفريق يحصل على فهم قوي لمتطلبات العميل، ويقوم بتسليم المشروع بالكامل بالشكل الذي يلبي توقعات العميل. جميع أفراد فريق العمل لدينا لديهم الدراية والخبرة العملية، ويتواصلون بشكل جيد مع فريق عمل العميل. “

إدارة الأصول

من خلال برنامجنا المباشر المصمم بشكل فريد للتفتيش على الأصول ونظام الإدارة، نمنحك راحة البال لأن مصنعك ومعداتك سوف تظل دائمًا على أعلى مستويات الامتثال والنزاهة. تم تطوير برنامج EXTRACE في عام 2015 من قبل موظفي الكهرباء والأجهزة (E&I) لموظفي E&I، وهو عبارة عن أداة رائعة لمساعدة المواقع لعلى حقيق الامتثال التشريعي.

اكتشف المزيد

آخر الأخبار

حقبة جديدة - تغيير العلامة التجارية لشركتنا هنا

مع استمرارنا في النمو، يتزايد أيضًا مطلبنا للبقاء على اطلاع على أحدث التقنيات. نتيجة لذلك، فقد حان الوقت لحقبة جديدة؛ مظهر جديد يعترف بنمونا وتطورنا ويعكس هويتنا .. بعد دراسة متأنية ، اخترنا شعارًا جديدًا يعكس مظهرًا أكثر حداثة ويجسد مهمتنا لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. خضع برنامج إدارة الأصول ExTrace الخاص بنا لعملية إعادة…

اكتشف المزيد
Top

• ATEX SPECIALISTS & ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS

    WORKING AS ONE WITH OUR CLIENTS TO ENSURE THE COMPLIANCE AND INTEGRITY OF YOUR PLANT AND PEOPLE 24/7-365 WITH ZERO ACCIDENTS.

  • WE OFFER A FULL TURNKEY SOLUTION TO HAZARDOUS OR NON-HAZARDOUS AREAS FROM PROCESS SAFETY > DESIGN VERIFICATION > INSTALLATION > TESTING > INSPECTION/RECTIFICATION > ASSET MANAGEMENT > MAINTENANCE > AUDIT.

  • INDUSTRY LEADERS IN ENSURING COMPETENCY AND QUALITY IS AT THE FOREFRONT OF OUR SERVICES. WE ENSURE ASSETS AND BUSINESSES CONTINUE MOVING EVEN IN THE MOST CHALLENGING ENVIRONMENTS.

 

Process
Safety

FIND OUT MORE

Electrical &
Instrumentation

FIND OUT MORE

Hazardous
Areas

FIND OUT MORE

  • “IT SHOWS WITH THE RIGHT KNOWLEDGE AND POSITIVE APPROACH THINGS ARE NOT SO BAD AND CAN BE SOLVED RELATIVELY EASILY WITH A STRUCTURED PLAN IN PLACE. YOU WILL DEFINITELY BE INVITED BACK FOR ANY OTHER GAS RELATED REQUIREMENTS WE MAY HAVE IN THE FUTURE.”
  • “A PROFESSIONAL, EFFICIENT, FLEXIBLE AND APPROACHABLE COMPANY THAT DELIVER ON SCHEDULE. HIGHLIGHT TRAINED PERSONNEL BLENDED SEAMLESSLY INTO OUR TEAM. IT IS DUE TO THEIR HARD WORK THAT THE PROJECT PROGRESSED SAFELY TO COMPLETION.”
  • “THE TEAM GET A STRONG UNDERSTANDING OF THE CLIENT’S REQUIREMENTS AND DELIVER IN FULL TO MEET EXPECTATIONS. ALL OF THE TEAM ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE, PERSONABLE AND CONNECT WELL WITH THE CLIENTS WORKFORCE.”

ASSET MANAGEMENT

THROUGH OUR UNIQUELY DESIGNED LIVE ASSET INSPECTION SOFTWARE & MANAGEMENT SYSTEM, WE GIVE YOU THE PEACE OF MIND THAT YOUR PLANT & EQUIPMENT ALWAYS RETAINS THE HIGHEST LEVELS OF COMPLIANCE & INTEGRITY. DEVELOPED IN 2015 BY E&I PERSONNEL FOR E&I PERSONNEL, EXTRACE IS AN INVALUABLE TOOL HELPING SITES ACHIEVE LEGISLATIVE COMPLIANCE.

FIND OUT MORE

Latest News

Power Generation E&I Services

Our team has extensive experience in the design, procurement and installation of upgrades in the power generation sector. We recently completed work for a longstanding client in the industry, for whom we regularly carry out work across Europe. The client’s scope was to complete electrical and instrumentation installation and upgrade works within the UK, as…

Read More
Top