القطاعات

النفط والغاز

نشأت شركة F.E.S. من داخل صناعة النفط والغاز، ولهذا فإننا نتمتع بخبرة واسعة في العمل مع مواقع COMAH الرئيسية. نجح فريقنا في تسليم العديد من مشاريع ATEX للتثبيت والفحص والتصحيح داخل وخارج صناعة النفط والغاز. ونظرًا لأن الكفاءات ضرورية للعمل في المناطق الخطرة، فإننا لدينا فريق من الفنيين والمهندسين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا وفق برنامج “CompEx” لتسليم مشروعاتك.

توليد الطاقة

تتزايد الحاجة إلى الكهرباء، الأمر الذي يزيد من الطلب على أنظمة النقل والتوزيع الحالية. نحن نُقِّدر دور تجديد المشاريع لاستبدال المصانع القديمة لمزودي الطاقة الوطنيين والإقليميين، ولهذا فإن فريقنا يتمتع بخبرة واسعة في تصميم وشراء وتركيب أعمال التحسين والترقية. إننا الشريك المثالي لمساعدتكم في رحلة خالية من الكربون بحلول عام 2050 نظرًا لأن فريقنا يتمتع بكفاءة عالية وسجل رائع في تسليم المشاريع الخاصة بتقديم ترقيات التركيبات الكهربائية.

مصادر الطاقة المتجددة

سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بتحويل الخشب إلى طاقة، أو تحويل النفايات إلى طاقة (الهضم اللاهوائي)، أو تحويل الطاقة الشمسية أو الطاقة الحرارية المشتركة أو تخزين الطاقة كما في مزارع البطاريات إلى مصادر الطاقة المتجددة البديلة، فنحن لدينا المعرفة والمؤهلات لمساعدة العملاء في مشاريع التركيبات الكهربائية والأجهزة، أو مشاريع التركيبات والميكانيكية الكاملة، أو مشاريع فحص وتصحيح التركيبات السابقة. لقد انتهينا مؤخرًا من العديد من مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة في بعضٍ من أكبر مواقع تحويل النفايات إلى طاقة في المملكة المتحدة، لضمان توافق المشاريع مع توجيهات ATEX من خلال برنامج لفحص المناطق الخطرة وتصحيحها.

البتروكيماويات

في صناعة تمر بفترة من التغيير، فإن حلولنا الهندسية وقدرتنا على الاستجابة بسرعة لاحتياجات عملائنا تضمن لنا تحقيق نتائج عالية باستمرار. ويرجع الفضل في ذلك إلى فريقنا من المهندسين والفنيين الميدانيين المدربين تدريباً عالياً؛ فكل أعضاء فريقنا حاصلون على شهادة الجودة CompEx Ex01-Ex04 وشهادة Ex05-Ex06 كحد أدنى. في أيديناـ، أصولك في أمان. سواء كانت منشأتك تقوم بتخزين منتجات خطرة أو تتولى تصنيعها، فإن فريقنا قادر على تحقيق هدفك النهائي.

المستحضرات الصيدلانية

لا تزال صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية تشهد تغيرًا كبيرًا، ومع ارتفاع الطلب على الأدوية الجديدة والتطعيمات، تعمل شركة F.E.S.جنبًا إلى جنب مع العديد من العلامات التجارية الصيدلانية العالمية التي تقدم نتائج فعالة للغاية، وذلك بفضل خبرتنا في مجال سلامة العمليات وتسليم مشاريع الأجهزة الكهربائية والمعدات الميكانيكية.

الطيران والدفاع

نظرًا لأن مهاراتنا قابلة للنقل في جميع الصناعات، فإننا نتمتع بالخبرة اللازمة لدعم مجموعة واسعة من المشاريع في صناعات الطيران والفضاء مثل: مرافق الإنتاج الجديدة، ومعدات التحكم في التشغيل الآلي، وتصميم وبناء وتركيب معدات الاختبار المصممة حسب طلب العميل، وفحص الأصول وتصحيحها، فضلًا عن صيانة المعدات القديمة.

الطعام والشراب

إن المناطق الخطرة غزيرة الإنتاج في قطاع الأغذية والمشروبات؛ ويتعين على صوامع الحبوب ومصافي السكر ومصانع التقطير والجعة والخبز ومواقع التبريد أن تتأكد من امتثالها للوائح DSEAR / ATEX. حلول فريقنا من المهندسين تضمن أمان وتوافق أصول العميل في جميع الأوقات. من التقييم الأولي للمخاطر وفقًا للوائح DSEAR / ATEX وحتى مراجعة تصنيف المناطق الخطرة، يمكننا إجراء تقييمات عالية المستوى بالإضافة إلى تركيب وفحص وتصحيح عناصر الأجهزة الكهربائية والمعدات الميكانيكية.

الإنشاءات

تعد الأنظمة الكهربائية عنصرًا هامًا في أي موقع إنشاءات. بفضل حصولنا على شهادة الاعتماد من NICEIC، يشعر عملاؤنا بالراحة لأنهم يعرفون أن مشروعهم في أيد أمينة. يتمتع فريقنا بالقدرة على إجراء التركيبات الكهربائية الكاملة من التصميم إلى التثبيت والفحص، إما كمقاول رئيسي لآلية التنمية النظيفة أو جنبًا إلى جنب مع فريق من المقاولين من الباطن، بدءًا من تركيب إمدادات الطاقة المؤقتة، والأسلاك الثابتة وحتى المولدات؛ إن تجربتنا في إجراء عمليات فحص المناطق الخطرة توفر لك رؤية واضحة بالنسبة لتقييمات الفشل في التركيبات الأكثر انتشارًا. بالاستعانة بشركة F.E.S. لإكمال التصميم الأولي والتركيب، يمكن للعملاء توفير الوقت والمال من خلال ضمان توافق مشروعهم من أول مرة وإتمام عملية التثبيت وفقًا لأعلى المعايير.

آخر الأخبار

حقبة جديدة - تغيير العلامة التجارية لشركتنا هنا

مع استمرارنا في النمو، يتزايد أيضًا مطلبنا للبقاء على اطلاع على أحدث التقنيات. نتيجة لذلك، فقد حان الوقت لحقبة جديدة؛ مظهر جديد يعترف بنمونا وتطورنا ويعكس هويتنا .. بعد دراسة متأنية ، اخترنا شعارًا جديدًا يعكس مظهرًا أكثر حداثة ويجسد مهمتنا لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات. خضع برنامج إدارة الأصول ExTrace الخاص بنا لعملية إعادة…

اكتشف المزيد
Top

Sectors

Oil and gas

F.E.S. originated from within the Oil & Gas industry, therefore we have vast experience of working with major COMAH sites. Our team have successfully delivered many ATEX Installation, Inspection and rectification projects on and offshore within the Oil & Gas industry. With competencies being critical to working within hazardous areas, we have a team of highly qualified “CompEx” technicians and engineers delivering your projects.

POWER GENERATION

The requirement for Electricity is growing and placing increasing demands on existing transmission and distribution systems. We appreciate the role of refurbishing projects to replace aged plant for national and regional energy providers, our team has extensive experience in the design, procurement and installation of upgrades. We are the ideal partner to assist with the net zero carbon journey by 2050 due to our highly competent team and project delivery record of providing electrical installation upgrades.

RENEWABLES

Whether it’s wood to energy, waste to energy (anaerobic digestion), solar, combined heat & power, energy storage such as battery farms to alternative renewable energy sources we have the knowledge and qualifications to assist clients in delivering full Electrical, Instrumentation & Mechanical installation projects or Inspection and rectification of previous installations. We have recently completed various renewable projects on some of the UK’s largest waste to energy sites to ensure the projects were ATEX compliant through a programme of Hazardous Area Inspections and rectifications.

PETRO-CHEMICAL

In an industry under-going a period of change, our engineering solutions and ability to react quickly to the needs of our customers ensuring that consistently high results are delivered. Through our highly trained team of engineers to field technicians; all our team have CompEx Ex01-Ex04 and Ex05-Ex06 as a minimum. Your assets are safe in our hands. Whether your facility stores hazardous products or manufactures them, our team are capable of delivering your end goal.

PHARMACEUTICAL

The pharmaceuticals industry continues to undergo significant change, and with a rise in demand for new medicines and vaccinations F.E.S. works alongside numerous global pharmaceutical brands delivering highly effective results through our process safety expertise and project delivery of electrical, instrumentation and mechanical equipment.

AEROSPACE & DEFENCE

With our skills being transferable across all industries, we have the expertise to support a broad range of projects within the Aerospace & Defence industries such as; new production facilities, automation control equipment, design, build and installation of bespoke testing equipment, inspection and rectification of assets, coupled with maintaining legacy equipment.

FOOD & DRINK

Hazardous areas are prolific within the food & drink sector; Grain silo’s, sugar refineries, distilleries & breweries, baking along with chilling and refrigeration sites will need to ensure they are compliant to DSEAR/ATEX regulations.
Our team engineer solutions to ensure client’s assets are safe and compliant at all times. From an initial DSEAR/ATEX risk assessment through to hazardous area classification review, we can undertake high level assessments alongside installation, inspection, and rectification on items of Electrical, Instrumentation and Mechanical equipment.

CONSTRUCTION

Electrical systems are a crucial element of any construction site. With our NICEIC Approved accreditation our clients have the comfort of knowing that their project is in safe hands. Our team have the ability to complete full electrical installations from Design to Installation and Inspection. Either as the CDM Principal Contractor or working alongside a team of sub contractors.
From installing temporary power supplies, fixed wiring to generators; our experience of completing hazardous area inspections provides an insight into the most common failure ratings on installations. By using F.E.S. to complete the initial design and installation clients can save time and money by ensuring their project is compliant the first time around and installed to the highest standard.

Latest News

Power Generation E&I Services

Our team has extensive experience in the design, procurement and installation of upgrades in the power generation sector. We recently completed work for a longstanding client in the industry, for whom we regularly carry out work across Europe. The client’s scope was to complete electrical and instrumentation installation and upgrade works within the UK, as…

Read More
Top